Harvest Trail

Welcome to Harvest Trail Area !

Harvest Trail Area is the southern part of our province encompassing the Annapolis Valley, Western and South Shore. 

The Area is divided into nine provincial counties: Hants, Kings, Annapolis, Digby, Yarmouth, Shelburne, Queens, Lunenburg and part of the HRM.

Harvest Trail Area has six Guiding Districts covering the general locations of:
-   Chase DS: Canning, Gaspereau, New Minas and Wolfville
-   Fundy View DS: Aylesford, Kingston / Greenwood, Wilmot, Middleton and Digby
-   Hants DS: Windsor and surrounding communities: Falmouth, Hantsport, Windsor Forks, Brooklyn and St. Croix
-   Parker DS: Kentville, Coldbrook, Cambridge and Berwick 
-   South Shore DS: Spanning Hubbard's to Liverpool: Fox Point, Lunenburg, Bridewater and Liverpool 
-   Western DS: from Shelburne and looping around to Weymouth: Carlton, Pubnico, Salmon River, Wedgeport and Yarmouth


HWL Paddle Canada Certification Canoe Camps


The Area is managed by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide programming for girls and adult leadership and training opportunities.

Area specific events / activities: 

 Date  Event / Activity   Applications

  None at this time

For more information on Guiding in Harvest Trail  Area, please feel free to contact:
Crystle George:  Area Commissioner at [email protected]

8/25/2019 10:38:05 AM